Claremont Primary and Nursery School

A Brighter Future for Everyone

Leadership Teams

Leadership Team 

Mr Rob Campbell - Headteacher

Miss Melissa Davis - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Adelle Moncada - Head of Educational Support

Mrs Sarah Bailey - SENDCO


Phase Leads 

Ms Vicky O'Brien - EYFS Lead 

Mrs Beverley Hann - KS1 Lead 

Miss Melissa Davis - KS2 Lead

Mrs Denise Shilton-Reed - TA Team Lead


Safeguarding Leads 

Mrs Hazel McDonald - ADSL

Mr Rob Campbell - DSL

Miss Melissa Davis - DSL

Ms Vicky O'Brien - DSL

Mrs Sarah Bailey - DSL


Subject Leads

Miss Melissa Davis - Reading and Phonics Lead 

Mrs Megan Hayes - Reading Lead 

Mrs Elaine Steel - Phonics Lead

Mrs Sarah Smailes - Writing Lead

Mrs Beverley Hann - Maths Lead 

Mr Chris Greaves - Maths Lead 

Mrs Aimee Wilkes - Maths Lead 

Mrs Shamila Eadon - Science Lead 

Mrs Denise Shilton-Reed - Science Lead 

Mr Richard Smailes - Computing Lead 

Miss Attia Rashid - PSHE Lead 

Mr Matthew Williams - Music Lead 

Mrs Carmel Walsh - Geography Lead 

Miss Ava McDermott - History Lead 

Mrs Kate Guy - Art Lead 

Mrs Emilie Durrance - Design and Technology Lead 

Miss Nicole Clements - MfL (Spanish) Lead 

Ms Vicky O'Brien - RE Lead 

Mrs Sarah Bailey - SEND Lead

Mrs Hazel McDonald - Welfare Lead 

Mrs Kylie Goulding - EAL Lead

Mrs Adele Cooper - EYFS Outdoor Learning Lead